Newspaper nails

So, I did it. Newspaper nails.

…and I love them!

Super easy, much more so than I thought. I painted my nails with Essie Sand Tropez (pretty close to the color of newspaper paper), dipped them in astringent (we didn’t have rubbing alcohol, which I have heard is the normal form of ethanol used for this), pressed a piece of newspaper on my nails, removed it, and voila!

So fun, I’ve been staring at them all day!

One comment on “Newspaper nails

  1. How cool!!! I’ve been playing with magnetic nail polish all day. I’m so obsessed I can’t stop! Looks like I found my new obsession. Will definitely be giving this a shot 🙂 xoxo

Leave a Reply

