Wanderlust

I seem to have contracted wanderlust and am enjoying making a list of places I want to go. Be they places I have learned about in classes, places with caves (I have a minor obsession), places I have always wanted to go, or just visually appealing places, I want to visit them all!

Here are a few on my long list…

Pinned Image

New Zealand

Pinned Image

Lavender Fields in France

Pinned Image

The Dark Hedges, Ireland

Pinned Image

Alaska

Pinned Image

Hang Son Doon Cave in Vietnam (a cave large enough to have it’s own clouds!)

Pinned Image

Any of the pyramids in Egypt

(all images via Pinterest)

3 comments on “Wanderlust

  1. Fabulous list! I’ve been to Alaska and it was incredible. New Zealand, Provence and Egypt are all on my list 🙂

  2. Kendra Rodriguez says:

    Can we go?
    Mom and Dad

Leave a Reply

